UA-103619449-1

Local Professionals

In our many years in the industry we have had the pleasure of meeting and working with exceptional business professionals. We have compiled a list of our most trusted vendors whom we highly recommend to any of our clients and friends! Give them a call and let them know who referred you to them!

Lender: Academy Mortgage Group - Dustin Sidwell 

  • Direct:719-522-6960 Cell:719-321-928 Fax:719-314-1799 Office:719-266-8183
  • Email: dustin.sidwell@academymortgage.com

Home Inspection: Pillar to Post Home Inspections - Chris Behan

  • Phone: 719-323-4830
  • Email: chris.behan@pillartopost.com

Property Management: Diamond Ridge Property - Donna Bramlett

  • Phone: 719-663-8188
  • Email: d.bramlett@diamondridgeprops.com

Title: Heritage Title Company - Cindy Stimits

  • Phone: 719-268-2444  Fax:866-828-9543
  • Email: cstimits@heritageco.com

Appraiser: Stout Appraisals - Mike Stout

  • Phone: 719-667-0388 Fax:719-266-0728 Cell: 719-339-3085
  • Email: information@stoutappraisals.com

Home Owners Insurance: Farmers Insurance - Mark Olsen

  • Office: 719-593-9916 Fax:719-532-1155
  • Email: molsen@farmersagent.com

Real Estate Photographer: Divided Light - Frank Passanante

  • Phone: 719-491-0065
  • Email: frank@dividedlight.com

Home Staging: The Professionals Home Staging & Design - Lisa Koenig

  • Phone: 719-439-0798
  • Email: lisa@theprofessionalsstaging.com

Electrician: Gringo Dave's Electric Service -  Dave

  • Phone: 719-290-1484
  • Email: dave@gringodaveselectric.com

Window Cleaning: Allen's Cleaning Co. 

  • Phone: 719-633-5274

House Cleaning Service - Luz Cordova

  • Phone: 719-466-9605

Fireplace: Clean Sweep Chimney Sweeps

  • Phone: 719-425-2777

HVAC/ Heating & AC: Winterrowd HVAC Inc. - Rod

  • Phone: 719-651-3536
  • Email: winterrowdhvac@msn.com

Handyman: Number One Son Handyman Services - Mark

  • Phone: 719-203-6603
  • Email: Mark@Number-1-Son.com

Handyman: Home Fix - Griffin Hanning

  • Phone: 719-749-1788
  • Email: office@homefixcos.com

Blinds:Home Expressions by Sandra/Blinds by Sandra - Sandra Piggot

  • Phone: 719-684-7899

Carpet Replacement: Choice Floors - Tom Keithley

  • Phone:1-844-456-4076
  • Email: tom.keithley@choicefloors.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Jeff and Kaye Piggot
REALTOR®
RE/MAX Real Estate Group

719-210-8433
Kpiggot1@gmail.com
jpiggot@gmail.com

Contact Us







* fields are required

Jeff and Kaye Piggot | RE/MAX Real Estate Group | Direct: 719-210-8433 | Email Us
12265 Oracle Blvd. Colorado Springs, CO 80920